kollegium

Klasse

Lehrkraft

Sprechstunde

Kontakt


1a

1b

2a

2b

3

4a

4b

Rk

Rk

Rk

LAA

FL WG

FL WG

Elisabeth Huber

Heidemarie Sedlmeier

Christine Becher

Christine Reich, Maria Bihlmayer

Christiane Ertl

Veronika Lasser

Petra Burger

Rainer Borgfeldt

Thea Mösmang

Wolfgang Mösmang

Lea Schneider

Veronika Sperger

Tami Saskia Wiek

 

Donnerstag, 

Freitag, 

Dienstag, 12.30 - 13.15 Uhr

Mittwoch, 11.20 - 12.05 Uhr

Dienstag, 12.05 - 12.50 Uhr

Freitag, 10.00 - 10.45 Uhr

Freitag, 8.35 - 9.20 Uhr

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

klasse.huber@gmx.de

klasse.sedlmeier@gmx.de

klasse.becher@gmx.de

klasse.reich-bihlmayer@gmx.de

klasse.ertl@gmx.de

 

klasse.lasser@gmx.de

klasse.burger@gmx.de