kollegium

Klasse/FAch

Lehrkraft

Sprechstunde

Kontakt


1

2a

2b

 

3a

3b

4

 

Rk

Rk

Rk

FL WG

FL WG

Christine Becher

Elisabeth Huber

Heidemarie Sedlmeier

 

Veronika Lasser

Petra Burger

Christiane Ertl

 

Rainer Borgfeldt

Thea Mösmang

Wolfgang Mösmang

Katharina Paetzelt

Tami Saskia Wiek

Christine Reich

 

Freitag, 9.00 - 9.45 Uhr

Dienstag, 11.45 - 12.30 Uhr

Freitag, 11.20 - 12.05 Uhr

 

Dienstag, 11.45 - 12.30 Uhr

Dienstag, 9.35 - 10.20 Uhr

Freitag, 10.20 - 11.05 Uhr 

 

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

klasse.becher@gmx.de

klasse.huber@gmx.de

klasse.sedlmeier@gmx.de

 

klasse.lasser@gmx.de

klasse.burger@gmx.de

klasse.ertl@gmx.de