kollegium


Klasse/FAch

Lehrkraft

Sprechstunde

Kontakt


1a

1b

2

 

3a

3b

4a

4b

 

LAA

Lin

Rk

Rk

Rk

FL WG

FL WG

Elisabeth Huber

Heidi Sedlmeier

Christine Becher

 

 Christine Reich

Christiane Ertl

Veronika Lasser

Petra Burger

 

Magdalena Niedermaier

Lena Reich

Rainer Borgfeldt

Thea Mösmang

Wolfgang Mösmang

Katharina Paetzelt

Tami Saskia Wiek 

 Mittwoch, 10.45 - 11.30 Uhr

Dienstag, 8.35 - 9.20 Uhr

Donnerstag, 9.00 - 9.45 Uhr

 

Donnerstag, 11.30 - 12.15 Uhr

Dienstag, 12.50 - 13.35 Uhr

Montag, 11.45 - 12.30 Uhr

nach Vereinbarung

 

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

nach Vereinbarung

Huber@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

Sedlmeier@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

Becher@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

 

Reich@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

Ertl@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

Lasser@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com

Burger@gskienberg.onmicrosoft.com